Die Mitarbeiter der ARA Region Interlaken

Betriebsleiter Hans Peter Abegglen Hans Peter Abegglen Tel. 033 826 12 01
hanspeter.abegglen@ara-interlaken.ch
Sekretariat
Betrieb und Verband
Sandra Stern Sandra Stern

Tel. 033 822 78 18
sandra.stern@ara-interlaken.ch

Betriebsleiter-Stv.
Leiter Betrieb
& Unterhalt
Martin Caflisch Martin Caflisch Tel. 033 826 12 05
martin.caflisch@ara-interlaken.ch
Elektrik Matthias Hug Matthias Hug Tel. 033 826 12 04
matthias.hug@ara-interlaken.ch
Elektrik Bernhard Schmocker Tel. 033 826 12 02
bernhard.schmocker@ara-interlaken.ch
Mechanik Stefan Gander Stefan Gander Tel. 033 826 12 03
stefan.gander@ara-interlaken.ch
Mechanik Marcel Gurtner

Tel. 033 826 12 07
marcel.gurtner@ara-interlaken.ch

Hauswart Alessandro Friederich Tel. 033 826 12 06
info@ara-interlaken.ch
Finanzen extern Stephan Oberli Stephan Oberli
ARA Thunersee, Uetendorf
Tel. 033 346 00 80
oberli@arathunersee.ch