Die Mitarbeiter der ARA Region Interlaken

Betriebsleiter Martin Caflisch Martin Caflisch Tel. 033 826 12 05
martin.caflisch@ara-interlaken.ch
Sekretariat
Betrieb und Verband
Sandra Stern Sandra Stern

Tel. 033 826 12 06
sandra.stern@ara-interlaken.ch

Betriebsleiter-Stv.
Leiter Betrieb &
Unterhalt

Stefan Gander Stefan Gander Tel. 033 826 12 03
stefan.gander@ara-interlaken.ch
Elektrik Marcel Glaus Tel. 033 826 12 09
marcel.glaus@ara-interlaken.ch
Elektrik Matthias Hug Matthias Hug Tel. 033 826 12 04
matthias.hug@ara-interlaken.ch
Elektrik Bernhard Schmocker Tel. 033 826 12 02
bernhard.schmocker@ara-interlaken.ch
Mechanik Marcel Gurtner Tel. 033 826 12 07
marcel.gurtner@ara-interlaken.ch
Hauswart Marco Jaun Tel. 033 826 12 01
marco.jaun@ara-interlaken.ch
Finanzen extern Marcel Schmid
Finanzverwalter
Bönigen
Tel. 033 826 10 00
finanzverwaltung@boenigen.ch